Welcome to
Nyx's Blog
HOVER
Hello, welcome to my little slice of tumblr. I am Nyx and this is my crazy multifandom blog.
»

stopdreamingstarttrolling:

he just can’t let it go

2 hours ago on July 22nd, 2014 | J | 57,133 notes
6 hours ago on July 22nd, 2014 | J | 416,668 notes
10 hours ago on July 22nd, 2014 | J | 45 notes

2 for 200: Fanfiction Giveaway !!!

aeonyx:

Hi guys, I’ve hit 200 followers which is absolutely mental so thank you !! In order to thank all you guys for following, I’m doing a fanfiction giveaway.

You can find my fics here and here.

Prizes:

  1. Place: A 1000-1250 word edited fanfiction based on a prompt of your choosing
  2. Place: A 250-500 word edited fanfiction based on a prompt of your choosing

Rules:

  • One reblog and one like per person
  • You must be following me already
  • Prompts can’t involve non-con or real people
  • Please prompt something I have seen/read etc.
  • Once I message the winners, they have 48 hours to respond or I will choose a new person
  • I have the right to veto any prompts I don’t feel comfortable writing

Giveaway will run until July 24th  at 6PM EST/3PM PST/11PM BST

Goodluck!

17 hours ago on July 21st, 2014 | J | 10 notes
18 hours ago on July 21st, 2014 | J | 324 notes

lostconner:

《All I want to say》Sarek/Amanda 

22 hours ago on July 21st, 2014 | J | 1,017 notes

gingercatsneeze:

The Allegory of Death

1 day ago on July 21st, 2014 | J | 32,173 notes

iwillstillopenthewindow:

I stayed, but you didn't.
Inspired by: [x]
iwillstillopenthewindow
1 day ago on July 21st, 2014 | J | 5,703 notes

story-dj:

#you should reblog this every time it’s on your dash

1 day ago on July 21st, 2014 | J | 634,034 notes

The beauty of the friendship that is Hotch and Reid

Requested by Annie

1 day ago on July 20th, 2014 | J | 576 notes